Geochemistry

  • Geochemistry

    Name

    Li Shuguang

    Position

     Professor

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    lsg@ustc.edu.cn

    Office Phone

    86-551-3607647

    Name

    Zheng Yongfei

    Position

     Professor

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    yfzheng@ustc.edu.cn

    Office Phone

    86-551-3603554

    Name

    Chen Fukun 

    Position

     Professor

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    fkchen@ustc.edu.cn

    Office Phone

    86-551-3603723

    Name

    Xiao Yilin

    Position

     Professor

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    ylxiao@ustc.edu.cn

    Office Phone

    86-551-3600775

    Name

    Wei Chunsheng 

    Position

     

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    wchs@ustc.edu.cn

    Office Phone

    86-551-3600093

    Name

    Liu Yican

    Position

     Professor

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    liuyc@ustc.edu.cn

    Office Phone

    86-551-3600367

    Name

    Zhou Gentao 

    Position

     Professor

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    gtzhou@ustc.edu.cn

    Office Phone

    86-551-3600533

    Name

    Xia Qunke 

    Position

     Professor

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    qkxia@ustc.edu.cn

    Office Phone

    86-551-3607008

    Name

    Yang Xiaoyong

    Position

     

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    xyyang555@163.com

    Office Phone

    86-551-3606871

    Name

    Zhao Zifu

    Position

     Professor

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    zfzhao@ustc.edu.cn

    Office Phone

    86-551-3600093

    Name

    Xie Zhi

    Position

     Associate professor

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    zxie@ustc.edu.cn

    Office Phone

    86-551-3607656

    Name

    Feng Min 

    Position

     Associate professor

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    fengmin@ustc.edu.cn

    Office Phone

    86-551-3602467

    Name

    Hong Ji'an

    Position

     

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    hja@ustc.edu.cn

    Office Phone

    86-551-3607622

    Name

    Tang Jun

    Position

     Professor

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    juntang@ustc.edu.cn

    Office Phone

    86-551-3600105

    Name

    Hou Zhenhui

    Position

     Engineer

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    zhenhui@ustc.edu.cn

    Office Phone

    86-551-3601755

    Name

    Sheng Yingming

    Position

     Associated Professor

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    ymsaint@ustc.edu.cn

    Office Phone

    86-551-3600105

    Name

    Zhang Shaobing

    Position

     Associate Professor

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    sbzhang@ustc.edu.cn

    Office Phone

    86-551-360093

    Name

    Huang Fang 

    Position

     Professor

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    fhuang@ustc.edu.cn

    Office Phone

    86-551-3607810

    Name

    Yang Yongtai

    Position

     Professor

    Research Areas

     

    E-mail

    yongtaiy@ustc.edu.cn

    Office Phone

    86-551-3607193